Henkilöstö

Kuinka voimme auttaa? Meillä työskentelee alansa vahvoja ammattilaisia, joille asiakas on ykkönen.

Meidät tavoitat
puhelimitse +358 19 521 1800 ja
sähköpostilla info@teampac.fi

Myynti

Anna Lill- Smeds
Carl Fagerudd
Myyntijohtaja
+358 19 521 1825
+358 40 565 5150
carl.fagerudd@teampac.fi
Antti Huomo
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
+358 19 521 1822
+358 40 562 8706
antti.huomo@teampac.fi
Anna Lill-Smeds
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
+358 44 362 8686
anna.lill-smeds@teampac.fi


Elina Seiro
Jukka Matikka
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
+358 40 849 7479
jukka.matikka@teampac.fi
Elina Seiro
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
+358 50 518 7593
elina.seiro@teampac.fi

Camilla Sivén
Myynnin tuki
+358 19 521 1835
camilla.siven@teampac.fi
Lisbeth Trygg-Johansson
Myynnin tuki
+358 19 521 1836
+358 40 831 4950
lisbeth.trygg-johansson@teampac.fi


Muu henkilöstö


Heini Koivisto Teampac
Jesse Arjaluoto
Laatupäällikkö
+358 19 521 1820
+358 40 764 1479
jesse.arjaluoto@teampac.fi
Heini Koivistoinen
Tuotehallintapäällikkö
+358 50 585 9019
heini.koivistoinen@teampac.fi
Marjut Kamppinen
Tuotekehityspäällikkö
+358 19 521 1826
+358 50 388 8460
marjut.kamppinen
@teampac.fi


Terhi Vesa
Terhi Vesa
Tuotekehityslaborantti
terhi.vesa@teampac.fi
Tina Markusas
Osto
+358 19 521 1834
+358 400 867 981
tina.markusas@teampac.fi
Riitta Timonen
Osto
+358 19 521 1827
+358 40 581 9366
riitta.timonen@teampac.fi


Taina Vaahtera
Susanne Ståhlström
Talous
susanne.stahlstrom@teampac.fi
Antero Pitkäniemi
Tuotantopäällikkö
+358 19 521 1858
+358 500 327 525
antero.pitkaniemi@teampac.fi
Taina Vaahtera
Työnjohto
taina.vaahtera@teampac.fi


Torolf Antas
Torolf Antas
Huolto
+358 44 581 7570
torolf.antas@teampac.fi


Johto ja hallitus


Perttu Valaja
Carl-Magnus Lindroos
Operatiivinen johtaja
+358 19 521 1828
+358 40 524 7701
magnus.lindroos@teampac.fi
Hannu Vakkari
Toimitusjohtaja
Hallituksen jäsen
+358 500 65 0790
hannu.vakkari@teampac.fi
Perttu Valaja
Omistaja
Hallituksen jäsen

perttu.valaja@teampac.fi


Robert Sandström
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
robert.sandstrom@teampac.fi