Contact us

Teampac Oy
Dunkatie 4
07880 LILJENDAL
FINLAND

Tel. +358 19 521 1800
Fax +358 19 521 1852
info@teampac.fi

Our warehouse is open Mon-Thu from 7 a.m. to 3 p.m. and Fri from 7 a.m. to 2 p.m.

 

Sales

How can we help you? Our team of top industry professionals always puts customer needs first. You can reach us by phone +358 19 521 1800 and by email info@teampac.fi.

Anna Lill-Smeds
Carl Fagerudd
Key Account Manager
+358 19 521 1825
+358 40 565 5150
carl.fagerudd@teampac.fi
Antti Huomo
Account Manager
+358 19 521 1822
+358 40 562 8706
antti.huomo@teampac.fi
Anna Lill-Smeds
Account Manager
+358 44 362 8686
anna.lill-smeds@teampac.fi

Elina Seiro
Jukka Matikka
Account Manager
+358 40 849 7479
jukka.matikka@teampac.fi
Elina Seiro
Account Manager
+358 50 518 7593
elina.seiro@teampac.fi

Camilla Sivén
Sales Support
+358 19 521 1835
camilla.siven@teampac.fi
Lisbeth Trygg-Johansson
Sales Support
+358 19 521 1836
+358 40 831 4950
lisbeth.trygg-johansson@teampac.fi


Other staff



Heini Koivisto Teampac
Jesse Arjaluoto
Quality Manager
+358 19 521 1820
+358 40 764 1479
jesse.arjaluoto@teampac.fi
Heini Koivistoinen
Concept Manager
+358 50 585 9019
heini.koivistoinen@teampac.fi
Marjut Kamppinen
Product Development Manager
+358 19 521 1826
+358 50 388 8460
marjut.kamppinen
@teampac.fi


Terhi Vesa
Terhi Vesa
Product Development
terhi.vesa@teampac.fi
Tina Markusas
Purchasing
+358 19 521 1834
+358 400 867 981
tina.markusas@teampac.fi
Riitta Timonen
Purchasing
+358 19 521 1827
+358 40 581 9366
riitta.timonen@teampac.fi


Aleksi KyröTaina Vaahtera
Susanne Ståhlström
Financial
susanne.stahlstrom@teampac.fi
Aleksi Kyrö
Production Manager
+358 40 670 1909
aleksi.kyro@teampac.fi
Taina Vaahtera
Supervision of Work
taina.vaahtera@teampac.fi


Torolf Antas
Torolf Antas
Maintenance
+358 44 581 7570
torolf.antas@teampac.fi


Management and Board


Jyri TemonenPerttu Valaja
Carl-Magnus Lindroos
COO
+358 19 521 1828
+358 40 524 7701
magnus.lindroos@teampac.fi
Jyri Temonen
CEO
+358 400 620 974
jyri.temonen@teampac.fi
Perttu Valaja
Majority Owner
Member of the Board of Directors

perttu.valaja@teampac.fi


Robert Sandström
Chairman of the Board of Directors
robert.sandstrom@teampac.fi