Contact us

Teampac Oy
Dunkatie 4
07880 LILJENDAL
FINLAND

Tel. +358 19 521 1800
Fax +358 19 521 1852
info@teampac.fi

Our warehouse is open Mon-Thu from 7 a.m. to 3 p.m. and Fri from 7 a.m. to 2 p.m.

 

Sales

How can we help you? Our team of top industry professionals always puts customer needs first. You can reach us by phone +358 19 521 1800 and by email info@teampac.fi.

Anna Lill-Smeds
Carl Fagerudd
Account Manager
+358 40 565 5150
carl.fagerudd@teampac.fi
Antti Huomo
Account Manager
+358 40 562 8706
antti.huomo@teampac.fi
Anna Lill-Smeds
Account Manager
+358 44 362 8686
anna.lill-smeds@teampac.fi

Elina Seiro
Elina Seiro
Account Manager
+358 50 518 7593
elina.seiro@teampac.fi
Camilla Sivén
Sales Support
+358 19 521 1835
+358 40 484 1711
camilla.siven@teampac.fi
Lisbeth Trygg-Johansson
Sales Support
+358 19 521 1836
+358 40 831 4950
lisbeth.trygg-johansson@teampac.fi


Other staff



Taina Vaahtera
Jesse Arjaluoto
Quality Manager
+358 19 521 1820
+358 40 764 1479
jesse.arjaluoto@teampac.fi
Taina Vaahtera
Supervision of Work
taina.vaahtera@teampac.fi
Mari Korsu
R&D Manager
+358 40 144 0572
mari.korsu@teampac.fi
Mira Santala
Concept Manager
+358 40 836 0602
mira.santala@teampac.fi
Pekka Kanamäki
Quality Manager
+358 40 757 8268
pekka.kanamaki@teampac.fi
Christian Lindroos
Project Engineer
+358 50 4932 811
christian.lindroos@teampac.fi


Aleksi KyröTorolf Antas
Aleksi Kyrö
Production Manager
+358 40 670 1909
aleksi.kyro@teampac.fi
Torolf Antas
Maintenance
+358 40 624 16 81
torolf.antas@teampac.fi


Management and Board


Jyri TemonenPerttu Valaja
Jyri Temonen
CEO
+358 400 620 974
jyri.temonen@teampac.fi
Perttu Valaja
Majority Owner
Member of the Board of Directors

perttu.valaja@teampac.fi
Robert Sandström
Chairman of the Board of Directors
robert.sandstrom@teampac.fi