Our team

How can we help you? Our team of top industry professionals always puts customer needs first.

Call us +358 19 521 1800 or
email us info@teampac.fi

Sales

Anna Lill-SmedsElina Seiro
Antti Huomo
Account Manager
+358 40 562 8706
antti.huomo@teampac.fi
Anna Lill-Smeds
Account Manager
+358 44 362 8686
anna.lill-smeds@teampac.fi
Elina Seiro
Account Manager
+358 50 518 7593
elina.seiro@teampac.fi

Lisbeth Trygg-Johansson
Sales Support
+358 19 521 1836
+358 40 831 4950
lisbeth.trygg-johansson@teampac.fi
Camilla Sivén
Sales Support
+358 19 521 1835
+358 40 484 1711
camilla.siven@teampac.fi


Other staff



Taina Vaahtera
Jesse Arjaluoto
COO
+358 19 521 1820
+358 40 764 1479
jesse.arjaluoto@teampac.fi
Taina Vaahtera
Supervision of Work
taina.vaahtera@teampac.fi
Mari Korsu
R&D Manager
+358 40 144 0572
mari.korsu@teampac.fi
Mira Santala
Concept Manager
+358 40 836 0602
mira.santala@teampac.fi
Pekka Kanamäki
Quality Manager
+358 40 757 8268
pekka.kanamaki@teampac.fi
Christian Lindroos
Project Engineer
+358 50 4932 811
christian.lindroos@teampac.fi


Torolf Antas
Torolf Antas
Maintenance
+358 40 624 16 81
torolf.antas@teampac.fi
Tero Paavola
Head of Procurement
+358 41 462 9628
tero.paavola@teampac.fi
Eero Niskanen
Production Manager
+358 440 855 193
eero.niskanen@teampac.fi


Management and Board


Jyri TemonenPerttu Valaja
Jyri Temonen
CEO
+358 400 620 974
jyri.temonen@teampac.fi
Perttu Valaja
Majority Owner
Member of the Board of Directors

perttu.valaja@teampac.fi
Robert Sandström
Chairman of the Board of Directors
robert.sandstrom@teampac.fi