Our team

How can we help you? Our team of top industry professionals always puts customer needs first.

Call us +358 19 521 1800 or
email us info@teampac.fi

Sales

Anna Lill-Smeds
Carl Fagerudd
Sales Director
+358 19 521 1825
+358 40 565 5150
carl.fagerudd@teampac.fi
Antti Huomo
Account Manager
+358 19 521 1822
+358 40 562 8706
antti.huomo@teampac.fi
Anna Lill-Smeds
Account Manager
+358 44 362 8686
anna.lill-smeds@teampac.fi

Elina Seiro
Jukka Matikka
Account Manager
+358 40 849 7479
jukka.matikka@teampac.fi
Elina Seiro
Account Manager
+358 50 518 7593
elina.seiro@teampac.fi

Camilla Sivén
Sales Support
+358 19 521 1835
camilla.siven@teampac.fi
Lisbeth Trygg-Johansson
Sales Support
+358 19 521 1836
+358 40 831 4950
lisbeth.trygg-johansson@teampac.fi


Other staff



Heini Koivisto Teampac
Jesse Arjaluoto
Quality Manager
+358 19 521 1820
+358 40 764 1479
jesse.arjaluoto@teampac.fi
Heini Koivistoinen
Concept Manager
+358 50 585 9019
heini.koivistoinen@teampac.fi
Marjut Kamppinen
Product Development Manager
+358 19 521 1826
+358 50 388 8460
marjut.kamppinen
@teampac.fi


Terhi Vesa
Terhi Vesa
Laboratory assistant
terhi.vesa@teampac.fi
Tina Markusas
Purchasing
+358 19 521 1834
+358 400 867 981
tina.markusas@teampac.fi
Riitta Timonen
Purchasing
+358 19 521 1827
+358 40 581 9366
riitta.timonen@teampac.fi


Taina Vaahtera
Susanne Ståhlström
Financial
susanne.stahlstrom@teampac.fi
Antero Pitkäniemi
Production Manager
+358 19 521 1858
+358 500 327 525
antero.pitkaniemi@teampac.fi
Taina Vaahtera
Supervision of Work
taina.vaahtera@teampac.fi


Torolf Antas
Torolf Antas
Maintenance
+358 44 581 7570
torolf.antas@teampac.fi


Management and Board


Perttu Valaja
Carl-Magnus Lindroos
COO
+358 19 521 1828
+358 40 524 7701
magnus.lindroos@teampac.fi
Hannu Vakkari
CEO
Chairman of the Board of Directors
+358 500 65 0790
hannu.vakkari@teampac.fi
Perttu Valaja
Owner
Chairman of the Board of Directors

perttu.valaja@teampac.fi


Robert Sandström
Chairman of the Board of Directors
robert.sandstrom@teampac.fi