Personal

Personal

telefon +358 19 521 1800
info@teampac.fi

Försäljning

Carl Fagerudd
Sales Director
+358 19 521 1825
+358 40 565 5150
carl.fagerudd@teampac.fi

Antti Huomo
Sales
+358 19 521 1822
+358 40 562 8706
antti.huomo@teampac.fi

Jukka Matikka
Sales
+358 40 849 7479
jukka.matikka@teampac.fi

Camilla Sivén
Sales Support
+358 19 521 1835
camilla.siven@teampac.fi

Lisbeth Trygg-Johansson
Sales Support
+358 19 521 1836
+358 40 831 4950
lisbeth.trygg-johansson@teampac.fi

Annan personal

Jesse Arjaluoto
Quality Manager
+358 19 521 1820
+358 40 764 1479
jesse.arjaluoto@teampac.fi

Heini Koivistoinen
Concept Manager
+358 50 585 9019
heini.koivistoinen@teampac.fi

Marjut Kamppinen
Product Development Manager
+358 19 521 1826
+358 50 388 8460
marjut.kamppinen@teampac.fi

Terhi Vesa
Laboratory assistant
terhi.vesa@teampac.fi

Tina Markusas
Purchasing
+358 19 521 1834
+358 400 867 981
tina.markusas@teampac.fi

Riitta Timonen
Purchasing
+358 19 521 1827
+358 40 581 9366
riitta.timonen@teampac.fi

Susanne Ståhlström
Financial
susanne.stahlstrom@teampac.fi

Antero Pitkäniemi
Production Manager
+358 19 521 1858
+358 500 327 525
antero.pitkaniemi@teampac.fi

Taina Vaahtera
Supervision of Work
taina.vaahtera@teampac.fi

Ledningen och styrelsen

Carl-Magnus Lindroos
COO
+358 19 521 1828
+358 40 524 7701
magnus.lindroos@teampac.fi

Hannu Vakkari
CEO
+358 500 65 0790
hannu.vakkari@teampac.fi

Perttu Valaja
Owner
perttu.valaja@teampac.fi

Robert Sandström
Chairman of the Board of Directors
robert.sandstrom@teampac.fi