Personal

Personal

telefon +358 19 521 1800
info@teampac.fi

Försäljning

Carl Fagerudd
Försäljning
+358 19 521 1825
+358 40 565 5150
carl.fagerudd@teampac.fi

Antti Huomo
Försäljningsdirektör
+358 19 521 1822
+358 40 562 8706
antti.huomo@teampac.fi

Jukka Matikka
Försäljning
+358 40 849 7479
jukka.matikka@teampac.fi

Camilla Sivén
Säljsupport
+358 19 521 1835
camilla.siven@teampac.fi

Lisbeth Trygg-Johansson
Säljsupport
+358 19 521 1836
+358 40 831 4950
lisbeth.trygg-johansson@teampac.fi

Annan personal

Jesse Arjaluoto
Kvalitetschef
+358 19 521 1820
+358 40 764 1479
jesse.arjaluoto@teampac.fi

Marjut Kamppinen
Produktutvecklingsdirektör
+358 19 521 1826
+358 50 388 8460
marjut.kamppinen@teampac.fi

Tina Markusas
Inköp – Material
+358 19 521 1834
+358 400 867 981
tina.markusas@teampac.fi

Riitta Timonen
Inköp – Kemikalier
+358 19 521 1827
+358 40 581 9366
riitta.timonen@teampac.fi

Susanne Ståhlström
Stödtjänster
susanne.stahlstrom@teampac.fi

Antero Pitkäniemi
Produktionschef
+358 19 521 1858
+358 500 327 525
antero.pitkaniemi@teampac.fi

Veli Laakso
Arbetsledning
veli.laakso@teampac.fi

Taina Vaahtera
Arbetsledning
taina.vaahtera@teampac.fi

Ledningen och styrelsen

Carl-Magnus Lindroos
Fabrikschef
+358 19 521 1828
+358 40 524 7701
magnus.lindroos@teampac.fi

Hannu Vakkari
VD
Styrelsemedlem
+358 500 65 0790
hannu.vakkari@teampac.fi

Perttu Valaja
Ägare
Styrelsemedlem

perttu.valaja@teampac.fi

Robert Sandström
Styrelseordförande
robert.sandstrom@teampac.fi